Formula 1 points // GP result. Real comparison from 1950 to today. Transparent and fair.

The formula 1 grand prix view provides results of the GP based on the selected F1 points scoring system and the fastest lap driver. In combination with the circuit location on Google maps.

Grandprix results of Australia - 1989
1Thierry BoutsenWilliams2570
2Alessandro NanniniBenetton1870
3Riccardo PatreseWilliams1570
4Satoru NakajimaTeam Lotus1270
5Emanuele PirroBenetton1068
6Pierluigi MartiniMinardi867
7Mauricio GugelminMarch666
8Stefano ModenaBrabham464
9Eddie CheeverArrows0 (not classified)42
10Jyrki JarvilehtoOnyx0 (not classified)27
11Olivier GrouillardLigier0 (not classified)22
12Nelson PiquetTeam Lotus0 (not classified)19
13Piercarlo GhinzaniOsella0 (not classified)18
14Nigel MansellFerrari0 (not classified)17
15Ayrton SennaMcLaren0 (not classified)13
16Alex CaffiDallara0 (not classified)13
17Ivan CapelliMarch0 (not classified)13
18Andrea de CesarisDallara0 (not classified)12
19Martin BrundleBrabham0 (not classified)12
20Derek WarwickArrows0 (not classified)7
21Philippe AlliotLarrousse0 (not classified)6
22Gerhard BergerFerrari0 (not classified)6
23Jean AlesiTyrrell0 (not classified)5
24Rene ArnouxLigier0 (not classified)4
25Alain ProstMcLaren0 (not classified)0
26Nicola LariniOsella0 (not classified)0
Fastest lap by Satoru Nakajima (Team Lotus)

Grandprix of Australia - location: Adelaide - circuit: Adelaide Street Circuit

This views shows the results of a specific GP.
  • (not classified) means that the driver did not complete at least 90% of the laps of the race winner and therefore is not eligible for points.
  • Selecting one of the other points scoring systems allows to view the result based on that points scoring system.
  • Laps indicate amount of completed laps.