Formula 1 points // GP result. Real comparison from 1950 to today. Transparent and fair.

The formula 1 grand prix view provides results of the GP based on the selected F1 points scoring system and the fastest lap driver. In combination with the circuit location on Google maps.

Grandprix results of San Marino - 1989
1Ayrton SennaMcLaren2558
2Alain ProstMcLaren1858
3Alessandro NanniniBenetton1557
4Thierry BoutsenWilliams1257
5Derek WarwickArrows1057
6Jonathan PalmerTyrrell857
7Alex CaffiDallara657
8Gabriele TarquiniAGS457
9Eddie CheeverArrows256
10Andrea de CesarisDallara156
11Johnny HerbertBenetton056
12Nicola LariniOsella0 (not classified)52
13Martin BrundleBrabham0 (not classified)51
14Satoru NakajimaTeam Lotus0 (not classified)46
15Luis Perez-SalaMinardi0 (not classified)43
16Mauricio GugelminMarch0 (not classified)39
17Nelson PiquetTeam Lotus0 (not classified)29
18Nigel MansellFerrari0 (not classified)23
19Riccardo PatreseWilliams0 (not classified)21
20Stefano ModenaBrabham0 (not classified)19
21Pierluigi MartiniMinardi0 (not classified)6
22Olivier GrouillardLigier0 (not classified)4
23Gerhard BergerFerrari0 (not classified)3
24Ivan CapelliMarch0 (not classified)1
25Philippe AlliotLarrousse0 (not classified)0
26Yannick DalmasLarrousse0 (not classified)0
Fastest lap by Alain Prost (McLaren)

Grandprix of San Marino - location: Imola - circuit: Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari

This views shows the results of a specific GP.
  • (not classified) means that the driver did not complete at least 90% of the laps of the race winner and therefore is not eligible for points.
  • Selecting one of the other points scoring systems allows to view the result based on that points scoring system.
  • Laps indicate amount of completed laps.