Formula 1 points // GP result. Real comparison from 1950 to today. Transparent and fair.

The formula 1 grand prix view provides results of the GP based on the selected F1 points scoring system and the fastest lap driver. In combination with the circuit location on Google maps.

Grandprix results of Hungary - 1990
1Thierry BoutsenWilliams2577
2Ayrton SennaMcLaren1877
3Nelson PiquetBenetton1577
4Riccardo PatreseWilliams1277
5Derek WarwickTeam Lotus1077
6Eric BernardLarrousse877
7Martin DonnellyTeam Lotus676
8Mauricio GugelminLeyton House476
9Alex CaffiArrows276
10Emanuele PirroDallara176
11Nicola LariniLigier076
12Michele AlboretoArrows075
13Gabriele TarquiniAGS074
14Philippe AlliotLigier074
15Paolo BarillaMinardi074
16Gerhard BergerMcLaren072
17Nigel MansellFerrari071
18Alessandro NanniniBenetton0 (not classified)64
19Ivan CapelliLeyton House0 (not classified)56
20Aguri SuzukiLarrousse0 (not classified)37
21Alain ProstFerrari0 (not classified)36
22Jean AlesiTyrrell0 (not classified)36
23Stefano ModenaBrabham0 (not classified)35
24Pierluigi MartiniMinardi0 (not classified)35
25Andrea de CesarisDallara0 (not classified)22
26Satoru NakajimaTyrrell0 (not classified)9
27Yannick DalmasAGS0 (not classified)0
28David BrabhamBrabham0 (not classified)0
29Jyrki JarvilehtoOnyx0 (not classified)0
30Gregor FoitekOnyx0 (not classified)0
31Olivier GrouillardOsella0 (not classified)0
32Bertrand GachotColoni0 (not classified)0
33Roberto MorenoEuro Brun0 (not classified)0
34Claudio LangesEuro Brun0 (not classified)0
35Bruno GiacomelliLife0 (not classified)0
Fastest lap by Riccardo Patrese (Williams)

Grandprix of Hungary - location: Mogyorod - circuit: Hungaroring

This views shows the results of a specific GP.
  • (not classified) means that the driver did not complete at least 90% of the laps of the race winner and therefore is not eligible for points.
  • Selecting one of the other points scoring systems allows to view the result based on that points scoring system.
  • Laps indicate amount of completed laps.