Formula 1 points // GP result. Real comparison from 1950 to today. Transparent and fair.

The formula 1 grand prix view provides results of the GP based on the selected F1 points scoring system and the fastest lap driver. In combination with the circuit location on Google maps.

Grandprix results of Australia - 1991
1Ayrton SennaMcLaren12.5 (halve points)14
2Nigel MansellWilliams9 (halve points)14
3Gerhard BergerMcLaren7.5 (halve points)14
4Nelson PiquetBenetton6 (halve points)14
5Riccardo PatreseWilliams5 (halve points)14
6Gianni MorbidelliFerrari4 (halve points)14
7Emanuele PirroDallara3 (halve points)14
8Andrea de CesarisJordan2 (halve points)14
9Alessandro ZanardiJordan1 (halve points)14
10Stefano ModenaTyrrell0.5 (halve points)14
11Johnny HerbertTeam Lotus014
12Jyrki JarvilehtoDallara014
13Michele AlboretoFootwork014
14Mauricio GugelminLeyton House013
15Alex CaffiFootwork013
16Roberto MorenoMinardi013
17Mark BlundellBrabham013
18Erik ComasLigier013
19Mika HakkinenTeam Lotus013
20Karl WendlingerLeyton House0 (not classified)12
21Pierluigi MartiniMinardi0 (not classified)8
22Michael SchumacherBenetton0 (not classified)5
23Jean AlesiFerrari0 (not classified)5
24Nicola LariniLambo0 (not classified)5
25Thierry BoutsenLigier0 (not classified)5
26Satoru NakajimaTyrrell0 (not classified)4
27Aguri SuzukiLarrousse0 (not classified)0
28Martin BrundleBrabham0 (not classified)0
29Eric van de PoeleLambo0 (not classified)0
30Bertrand GachotLarrousse0 (not classified)0
31Gabriele TarquiniFondmetal0 (not classified)0
32Naoki HattoriColoni0 (not classified)0
Fastest lap by Gerhard Berger (McLaren)

Grandprix of Australia - location: Adelaide - circuit: Adelaide Street Circuit

This views shows the results of a specific GP.
  • (not classified) means that the driver did not complete at least 90% of the laps of the race winner and therefore is not eligible for points.
  • Selecting one of the other points scoring systems allows to view the result based on that points scoring system.
  • Laps indicate amount of completed laps.