Formula 1 points // GP result. Real comparison from 1950 to today. Transparent and fair.

The formula 1 grand prix view provides results of the GP based on the selected F1 points scoring system and the fastest lap driver. In combination with the circuit location on Google maps.

Grandprix results of Japan - 1991
1Gerhard BergerMcLaren2553
2Ayrton SennaMcLaren1853
3Riccardo PatreseWilliams1553
4Alain ProstFerrari1253
5Martin BrundleBrabham1052
6Stefano ModenaTyrrell852
7Nelson PiquetBenetton652
8Mauricio GugelminLeyton House452
9Thierry BoutsenLigier252
10Alex CaffiFootwork151
11Gabriele TarquiniFondmetal050
12Erik ComasLigier0 (not classified)41
13Pierluigi MartiniMinardi0 (not classified)39
14Michael SchumacherBenetton0 (not classified)34
15Johnny HerbertTeam Lotus0 (not classified)31
16Satoru NakajimaTyrrell0 (not classified)30
17Aguri SuzukiLola0 (not classified)26
18Gianni MorbidelliMinardi0 (not classified)15
19Nigel MansellWilliams0 (not classified)9
20Alessandro ZanardiJordan0 (not classified)7
21Mika HakkinenTeam Lotus0 (not classified)4
22Andrea de CesarisJordan0 (not classified)1
23Jyrki JarvilehtoDallara0 (not classified)1
24Emanuele PirroDallara0 (not classified)1
25Karl WendlingerLeyton House0 (not classified)1
26Jean AlesiFerrari0 (not classified)0
27Michele AlboretoFootwork0 (not classified)0
28Nicola LariniLambo0 (not classified)0
29Eric van de PoeleLambo0 (not classified)0
30Eric BernardLola0 (not classified)0
31Mark BlundellBrabham0 (not classified)0
32Naoki HattoriColoni0 (not classified)0
Fastest lap by Ayrton Senna (McLaren)

Grandprix of Japan - location: Suzuka - circuit: Suzuka Circuit

This views shows the results of a specific GP.
  • (not classified) means that the driver did not complete at least 90% of the laps of the race winner and therefore is not eligible for points.
  • Selecting one of the other points scoring systems allows to view the result based on that points scoring system.
  • Laps indicate amount of completed laps.