Formula 1 points // GP result. Real comparison from 1950 to today. Transparent and fair.

The formula 1 grand prix view provides results of the GP based on the selected F1 points scoring system and the fastest lap driver. In combination with the circuit location on Google maps.

Grandprix results of Hungary - 1991
1Ayrton SennaMcLaren2577
2Nigel MansellWilliams1877
3Riccardo PatreseWilliams1577
4Gerhard BergerMcLaren1277
5Jean AlesiFerrari1077
6Ivan CapelliLeyton House876
7Andrea de CesarisJordan676
8Roberto MorenoBenetton476
9Bertrand GachotJordan276
10Erik ComasLigier175
11Mauricio GugelminLeyton House075
12Stefano ModenaTyrrell075
13Gianni MorbidelliMinardi075
14Mika HakkinenTeam Lotus074
15Satoru NakajimaTyrrell074
16Nicola LariniLambo074
17Thierry BoutsenLigier071
18Pierluigi MartiniMinardi0 (not classified)65
19Mark BlundellBrabham0 (not classified)62
20Martin BrundleBrabham0 (not classified)59
21Jyrki JarvilehtoDallara0 (not classified)49
22Nelson PiquetBenetton0 (not classified)38
23Eric BernardLola0 (not classified)38
24Aguri SuzukiLola0 (not classified)38
25Emanuele PirroDallara0 (not classified)37
26Alain ProstFerrari0 (not classified)28
27Olivier GrouillardFondmetal0 (not classified)0
28Michele AlboretoFootwork0 (not classified)0
29Eric van de PoeleLambo0 (not classified)0
30Michael BartelsTeam Lotus0 (not classified)0
31Gabriele TarquiniAGS0 (not classified)0
32Alex CaffiFootwork0 (not classified)0
33Fabrizio BarbazzaAGS0 (not classified)0
34Pedro ChavesColoni0 (not classified)0
Fastest lap by Bertrand Gachot (Jordan)

Grandprix of Hungary - location: Mogyorod - circuit: Hungaroring

This views shows the results of a specific GP.
  • (not classified) means that the driver did not complete at least 90% of the laps of the race winner and therefore is not eligible for points.
  • Selecting one of the other points scoring systems allows to view the result based on that points scoring system.
  • Laps indicate amount of completed laps.