Formula 1 points // GP result. Real comparison from 1950 to today. Transparent and fair.

The formula 1 grand prix view provides results of the GP based on the selected F1 points scoring system and the fastest lap driver. In combination with the circuit location on Google maps.

Grandprix results of Bahrain - 2010
1Fernando AlonsoFerrari2549
2Felipe MassaFerrari1849
3Lewis HamiltonMcLaren1549
4Sebastian VettelRed Bull1249
5Nico RosbergMercedes1049
6Michael SchumacherMercedes849
7Jenson ButtonMcLaren649
8Mark WebberRed Bull449
9Vitantonio LiuzziForce India249
10Rubens BarrichelloWilliams149
11Robert KubicaRenault049
12Adrian SutilForce India049
13Jaime AlguersuariToro Rosso049
14Nico HulkenbergWilliams048
15Heikki KovalainenLotus047
16Sebastien BuemiToro Rosso046
17Jarno TrulliLotus046
18Pedro de la RosaSauber0 (not classified)28
19Bruno SennaHRT0 (not classified)17
20Timo GlockVirgin0 (not classified)16
21Vitaly PetrovRenault0 (not classified)13
22Kamui KobayashiSauber0 (not classified)11
23Lucas di GrassiVirgin0 (not classified)2
24Karun ChandhokHRT0 (not classified)1
Fastest lap by Fernando Alonso (Ferrari) in 1:58.287 (on lap 45 @ 191.71 KPH)

Grandprix of Bahrain - location: Sakhir - circuit: Bahrain International Circuit

This views shows the results of a specific GP.
  • (not classified) means that the driver did not complete at least 90% of the laps of the race winner and therefore is not eligible for points.
  • Selecting one of the other points scoring systems allows to view the result based on that points scoring system.
  • Laps indicate amount of completed laps.